Announcements

Sunday will be the public reading in the parishes that I, and my family are moving parishes.  There is of course a catch that will throw some people off and that is that we are moving to Germany and not around the corner to a neighbouring parish.  In this day and age, the global community seems far more close, so in some respects (perhaps for my predecessor) it will feel like I never left.  After a lot of prayer, and randomly surfing the web, I came across a wonderful parish and after a short talk with family I applied.  In what feels like a whirlwind of extremes and a state of God’s graciousness permeating each decision, we will soon be moving to Germany.

Leave a Reply

